Home > News and Events > Archive

The 2nd Meeting of the Alumni Committee, HKBU Foundation
25 May 2010

(From left) Prof. Tsoi Ah-chung, Mr. Thomas Hung, Mr. Sunny Wong, Dr. Royce Yuen, Dr. Gordon Tsui, Mr. Lau Pak-shing, Mr. William Leung, BBS, JP (Chairman), Ms. Delia Chan, Ms. Angel Hon, Ms. Lisa Wong and Mrs. Lily Chan
The Second Meeting of the Alumni Committee, HKBU Foundation, was held on 25 May 2010 to discuss ways to encourage alumni to support the alma mater.
Start Searching
Hong Kong Baptist Univesity Foundation
HKBU · ASHWORTH Golf Day 2020
HKBU Foundation 10th Anniversary website
HKBU Endowed Chairs Scheme
Scholarships / Bursaries
Student Exchange Scholarships
First-Generation University Student Fund
Members In Focus (Chinese version only)
Update your contact
HKBU | UAO Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2020 . University Advancement Office, Hong Kong Baptist University. All rights reserved.
Website Design: DT Design